Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

COVID UPDATE: We are still fully operational. Free Shipping for Accessories over $30! Learn how to Win a Free Surfboard

Surf Now | Pay Later!

Boardcave

Chilli Surfboards Reviews

Browse all Chilli Surfboard reviews completed by the global Boardcave community. Gather unique surfboard model insights and feedback, while learning more about the Chilli Surfboard range and their collection of models. Watch and read Chilli reviews from surfers with the same rider profile as you, filter results to a similar, weight, ability, fitness and volume to help you compare and buy your next board. Our unbiased reviews are used by shapers, surfers and the global surfing community to learn, advance and refine all round surfboard design.

Shop the Range


Currently Filtered by:
Brand
No Chilli
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Hot Knife

Chilli

6' 0" x 19 3/4" x 2 5/8" - 33L
Review by Nico
Age: 15 | Height:180 cm | Weight: 63 kg | skill: Experienced
(8/25/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board. I’ve really only surfed it on waist to chest high waves some of which were pretty hollow and only positive feed back from me. Great speed as well as quick turns. Would definitely recommend

...

Shop This Model

Miami Spice

Chilli

5'8" x 18 1/8" x 2 1/8" - 22.4L
Review by Jefferson
Age: 17 | Height:176 cm | Weight: 70 kg | skill: Advanced
(8/19/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Performs very well in small surf.

...

Shop This Model

A2

Chilli

6' 6" x 19 3/4" x 2 3/4" - 36.4L
Review by Jimy
Age: 45 | Height:182 cm | Weight: 78 kg | skill: Competent
(8/5/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I love it! Great all around board!

...

Shop This Model

Grom Two

Chilli

5' 5" x 18 3/16" x 2 1/8" - 21L
Review by Nathan
Age: 23 | Height:155 cm | Weight: 63 kg | skill: Experienced
(8/3/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great turns and a great board! Overall pretty happy to have this in my quiver. Only concern is that it might not be as responsive as some of my other boards, but that might just be me just getting used to it.

...

Shop This Model

Spawn

Chilli

6' 2" x 19 1/4" x 2 1/2" - 30.4L
Review by Humberto
Age: 28 | Height:177 cm | Weight: 78 kg | skill: Competent
(7/27/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

It took more time than with other surfboards to get used to the board. However, it became my favorite board. It is pretty fast and reactive from small to overhead waves without sacrificing too much paddle power. For some people, it is considered a performance board. I would consider it a great all-around!

...

Shop This Model

Rarest Bird

Chilli

5' 7" x 19 7/8" x 2 3/8" - 28.5L
Review by Nick
Age: 15 | Height:176 cm | Weight: 59 kg | skill: Competent
(7/8/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I really like this board and I really want another. It’s super easy to do everything and it is incredible in short waves and bigger waves. Currently, it isn’t in very good condition because of how much I surfed it but I really want another because of how much it helped me progress and helped me.

...

Shop This Model

Rare Bird

Chilli

5’8” x 18 1/8” x 2 1/8”
Review by George
Age: 14 | Height:173 cm | Weight: 52 kg | skill: Experienced
(7/2/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

It’s a great board overall. It’s quick, it paddles well, and it can take a drop in. It’s also very maneuverable for the size that I purchased. It is, however, considerably under buoyant in for my taste.

...

Shop This Model

Black Vulture

Chilli

5'9" x 19 3/4" x 2 7/16" x 30L
Review by Cam
Age: 16 | Height:175 cm | Weight: 68 kg | skill: Competent
(5/26/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board super high quality, fantastic maneuverability, and speed. Perfect board for beginning on a short board in smaller waves.

...

Shop This Model

A2

Chilli

5' 8" x 18 7/16" x 21/8"
Review by abbey
Age: 13 | Height:168 cm | Weight: 57 kg | skill: Competent
(5/20/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

This board is sick!! Great for sharp turns and has good speed.

...

Shop This Model

Black Vulture

Chilli

5'8"
Review by Sam
Age: 17 | Height:157 cm | Weight: 72 kg | skill: Competent
(5/4/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Amazing surfboard! 100% recommend!

...

Shop This Model
Items 1 to 10 of 17 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model

Question?

CHAT NOW

Volume Calculator

VIEW

International Shipping

GET QUOTE

Current Deals

VIEW

Earn $50 for a Video Review!

LEARN MORE

Free Stickers!

SIGN UP

Sign up for our newsletter