Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

COVID UPDATE: We are still fully operational. Free Shipping for Accessories over $30! Learn how to Win a Free Surfboard

Surf Now | Pay Later!

Boardcave

Chilli Surfboards Reviews

Browse all Chilli Surfboard reviews completed by the global Boardcave community. Gather unique surfboard model insights and feedback, while learning more about the Chilli Surfboard range and their collection of models. Watch and read Chilli reviews from surfers with the same rider profile as you, filter results to a similar, weight, ability, fitness and volume to help you compare and buy your next board. Our unbiased reviews are used by shapers, surfers and the global surfing community to learn, advance and refine all round surfboard design.

Shop the Range


Currently Filtered by:
Skill Level
Competent
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)

8 items
Show
per page

Black Vulture

Chilli

5'9" x 19 3/4" x 2 7/16" x 30L
Review by Cam
Age: 16 | Height:175 cm | Weight: 68 kg | skill: Competent
(5/26/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board super high quality, fantastic maneuverability, and speed. Perfect board for beginning on a short board in smaller waves.

...

Shop This Model

A2

Chilli

5' 8" x 18 7/16" x 21/8"
Review by abbey
Age: 13 | Height:168 cm | Weight: 57 kg | skill: Competent
(5/20/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

This board is sick!! Great for sharp turns and has good speed.

...

Shop This Model

Black Vulture

Chilli

5'8"
Review by Sam
Age: 17 | Height:157 cm | Weight: 72 kg | skill: Competent
(5/4/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Amazing surfboard! 100% recommend!

...

Shop This Model

Black Vulture

Chilli

5’ 4” x 19 1/8” x 2 3/16” x 24.5L
Review by Molly
Age: 17 | Height:168 cm | Weight: 46 kg | skill: Competent
(4/14/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Board had easy movability making other manoeuvres easier. Also a very fast board and nice drive and I highly recommend. Rides best in 2-5 ft waves in my opinion. Overall fun to ride.

...

Shop This Model

Sugar

Chilli

5'8 x 21 x 2 1/2
Review by Olivier
Age: 21 | Height:178 cm | Weight: 64 kg | skill: Competent
(3/28/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I love retro fish and the twin fin set up!

...

Shop This Model

Volume II

Chilli

5’10” x 19 1/8” x 2 1/2” x 28.9L
Review by Summer
Age: 17 | Height:170 cm | Weight: 61 kg | skill: Competent
(3/28/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

The best board I’ve ever used! I have a lot of fun on this board and definitely use it the most. I’d buy it again no doubt!

...

Shop This Model

Volume II

Chilli

5’7 x 18 3/4 x 2 5/16 - 25L
Review by Josh
Age: 15 | Height:176cm | Weight: 52kg | skill: Competent
(1/15/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I have ridden this board and I love it, best board in the world! I would definitely consider purchasing this exact model again.

...

Shop This Model

Peri Peri

Chilli

6' 0" x 19 3/8" x 2 1/2" - 30L
Review by Darren
Age: 39 | Height:180cm | Weight: 80kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Board is great, paddles well and very fast and light.

...

Shop This Model

8 items
Show
per page



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model

Question?

CHAT NOW

Volume Calculator

VIEW

International Shipping

GET QUOTE

Current Deals

VIEW

Earn $50 for a Video Review!

LEARN MORE

Free Stickers!

SIGN UP

Sign up for our newsletter