Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

COVID UPDATE: We are still fully operational. Free Shipping for Accessories over $30! Learn how to Win a Free Surfboard

Surf Now | Pay Later!

Boardcave

Haydenshapes Surfboard Reviews

Browse all Haydenshapes Surfboard reviews completed by the global Boardcave community. Gather unique surfboard model insights and feedback, while learning more about the Haydenshapes Surfboard range and their collection of models. Watch and read Haydenshapes reviews from surfers with the same rider profile as you, filter results to a similar, weight, ability, fitness and volume to help you compare and buy your next board. Our unbiased reviews are used by shapers, surfers and the global surfing community to learn, advance and refine all round surfboard design.

Shop the Range


Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

6' 0" x 20 1/2" x 2 3/4" - 36.56L
Review by Nicholas
Age: 23 | Height:192cm | Weight: 90kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Surreal. It is no wonder why the board is one of Australia's top sellers. Able to do long open arcs and have enough speed to make sections where I wasn't able to before on my old board. The extra volume / bouancy has helped me paddle faster and stabilise my take off.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

7' 0" x 23 0" x 3 1/4" - 59.06L
Review by Andrew
Age: 45 | Height:175cm | Weight: 92kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Returned to surfing after several years off and wanted a board to gain confidence again. I have progressed way too quick for this board and found it to be a bit of a log but still a lot of fun in a range of conditions.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 11" x 20 3/8" x 2 11/16" - 35L
Review by Ryan
Age: 26 | Height:187cm | Weight: 87kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Best surfboard i have ever had. Love the paddle power and outline. Can't recommend enough A+

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 8" x 20 0" x 2 1/2" - 31L
Review by Sam
Age: 22 | Height:179cm | Weight: 80kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Board handles well and is packed with speed, would recommend for and surfer who finds it hard to generate there own speed.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 10" x 20 1/4" x 2 5/8" - 33.79L
Review by Tom
Age: 18 | Height:186cm | Weight: 80kg | skill: Experienced
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Works well in all conditions have surfed it in both 3ft chop to 10ft Uluwatu and the board preformed perfectly, have had a few decent falls and land a few airs and yet to have a single pressure ding. The future flex exceed my expectations ten fold.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 11" x 20 3/8" x 2 11/16"
Review by Craig
Age: 33 | Height:181cm | Weight: 86kg | skill: Experienced
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board loads of paddle power when they say you can ride it from 1ft - 8ft it's absolutely true.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 8" x 20 0" x 2 5/8" - 32.27L
Review by Mathew
Age: 23 | Height:183cm | Weight: 80kg | skill: Experienced
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Don't be afraid to go short with this model, it packs in so much volume that it just flys down the line. Very cruisey board that is easy to handle. Perfect one board quiver.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 6" x 19 3/4" x 2 1/2" - 29.83L
Review by Aaron
Age: 20 | Height:181cm | Weight: 85kg | skill: Experienced
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

This thing absolutely kills it, from 10 foot impossibles to knee high slop. They say a good tradesman never blames his tools but the Hypto Krypto has taken me from a first year apprentice to master builder in a matter of days! Don't look past this board if you want the perfect craft every single surf.

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

6' 4" x 21 0" x 3 0" - 44L
Review by Jordan
Age: 35 | Height:180cm | Weight: 100kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Best board I've ever ridden. Good in all conditions, would love another one!

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

6' 3" x 21 0" x 3 0" - 43.23L
Review by Adam
Age: 39 | Height:182cm | Weight: 92kg | skill: Competent
(11/4/2019)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

best surfboard i have had, really fast, easy to paddle, easy to surf. Makes a good surf great. Gave a mate a go and he ordered one straight away.

...

Shop This Model

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model

Question?

CHAT NOW

Volume Calculator

VIEW

International Shipping

GET QUOTE

Current Deals

VIEW

Earn $50 for a Video Review!

LEARN MORE

Free Stickers!

SIGN UP

Sign up for our newsletter