Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

COVID UPDATE: We are still fully operational. Free Shipping for Accessories over $30! Learn how to Win a Free Surfboard

Surf Now | Pay Later!

Surfboard Reviews

Join the world's biggest database of Surfboard Reviews


Staff Picks

  • Uber Driver

    Review by Max Leedham

  • Hypto Krypto

    Review by Beau

  • DX1 JF

    Review by Todd

For the chance to win a FREE Surfboard, submit a review by searching for the surfboard and click "Write a review"!

If you can't find the surfboard you want to review, contact us to let us know the brand and model.


Earn up to $50 off your next purchase by submitting a video Review.

Learn How To Submit Video
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Items 1 to 10 of 288 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Psycho Nitro

JS Industries

5' 7" x 20 " x 2 9/16" - 31.3L
Review by Landon
Age: 15 | Height:166 cm | Weight: 56 kg | skill: Competent
(9/16/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Very high quality board

...

Shop This Model

Gremlin

Pyzel

6' 2" x 20 7/8" x 2 11/16" - 38.7L
Review by Henry
Age: 19 | Height:191 cm | Weight: 80 kg | skill: Experienced
(9/12/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

This is my go-to board in small waves. It's very good art gliding across the wave face but it gets bogged down if you try to do any kind of turn without lots of speed. I've also noticed that it doesn't do well in chop and is like to bounce quite a bit. Nevertheless, it is a very fun board and I highly recommend getting it if you don't have a Grover but with this suggestion: make sure that you are not buying it to big.

...

Shop This Model

Shadow

Emery

5' 4" x 18 1/4" x 2 " - 20.5L
Review by Kingston
Age: 10 | Height:120 cm | Weight: 40 kg | skill: Competent
(9/9/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

this is the best board i have ever riden

...

Shop This Model

Untitled

Haydenshapes

5’8" x 18 1/8" x 21 1/8" - 22.4L
Review by JD
Age: 16 | Height:200 cm | Weight: 74 kg | skill: Experienced
(9/8/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Super sweet short board for all skill levels. Great for small waves but can definately be used for bigger. Good board to start learning big tricks on.

...

Shop This Model

Hot Knife

Chilli

6' 0" x 19 3/4" x 2 5/8" - 33L
Review by Nico
Age: 15 | Height:180 cm | Weight: 63 kg | skill: Experienced
(8/25/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board. I’ve really only surfed it on waist to chest high waves some of which were pretty hollow and only positive feed back from me. Great speed as well as quick turns. Would definitely recommend

...

Shop This Model

Hypto Krypto

Haydenshapes

5' 8" x 20 " x 2 1/2" - 31.3L
Review by Spencer
Age: 21 | Height:183 cm | Weight: 81 kg | skill: Experienced
(8/24/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Super fun board with great paddle power. Kinda tough in choppy conditions, but super good on cleaner days. Definitely would recommend riding it with a thruster set up.

...

Shop This Model

Gremlin

Pyzel

6' 1" x 20 7/8" x 2 5/8" - 37.3L
Review by Michael
Age: 21 | Height:186 cm | Weight: 90 kg | skill: Competent
(8/22/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board that carries a lot of speed down the line. Has great maneuverability and decent float for a performance short board. Would highly recommend this board for 2-6 foot waves.

...

Shop This Model

Monsta Box Round Tail HYFI

JS Industries

5' 8" x 18 3/4" x 2 1/4" - 25L
Review by Marisol
Age: 17 | Height:179 cm | Weight: 69 kg | skill: Beginner
(8/20/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Really fun board! Awesome for beginners! Definitely high quality!

...

Shop This Model

Miami Spice

Chilli

5'8" x 18 1/8" x 2 1/8" - 22.4L
Review by Jefferson
Age: 17 | Height:176 cm | Weight: 70 kg | skill: Advanced
(8/19/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Performs very well in small surf.

...

Shop This Model

DX1 JF

DHD

5'11" x 19 3/8" x 2 1/2"
Review by Troy
Age: 48 | Height:120 cm | Weight: 40 kg | skill: Advanced
(8/19/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

By far this is the best board I've ever owned and I've had hundreds of boards I'm 48 5.9.and about 180 never have I gotten a board from anyone shaped or off the rack and it be my go to for everything small mid size or over head waves this board is sick I loved it from the start sadly I broke it and its no longer with us trust me get you one of these you wont be disappointed keep it up dhd crew you guys are unreal waiting to get another one cant wait...aloha

...

Shop This Model
Items 1 to 10 of 288 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model

Question?

CHAT NOW

Volume Calculator

VIEW

International Shipping

GET QUOTE

Current Deals

VIEW

Earn $50 for a Video Review!

LEARN MORE

Free Stickers!

SIGN UP

Sign up for our newsletter