Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

COVID UPDATE: We are still fully operational. Free Shipping for Accessories over $30! Learn how to Win a Free Surfboard

Surf Now | Pay Later!

Surfboard Reviews

Join the world's biggest database of Surfboard Reviews


Staff Picks

  • Uber Driver

    Review by Max Leedham

  • Hypto Krypto

    Review by Beau

  • DX1 JF

    Review by Todd

For the chance to win a FREE Surfboard, submit a review by searching for the surfboard and click "Write a review"!

If you can't find the surfboard you want to review, contact us to let us know the brand and model.


Earn up to $50 off your next purchase by submitting a video Review.

Learn How To Submit Video
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Items 1 to 10 of 222 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

3DV

DHD

5' 8" x 18 7/8" x 2 5/16" - 26.5L
Review by Mark
Age: 13 | Height:164 cm | Weight: 62 kg | skill: Competent
(8/6/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Its an amazing board for someone like me I've caught so many waves with this thing. Honestly anyone who wants to rock small waves should buy this board. Thank you, and I hope to win the giveaway.

...

Shop This Model

Rasta Torus Twin

Gary McNeill

6' 0" x 20 3/4" x 2 5/8" - 34.9L
Review by Chris
Age: 32 | Height:178 cm | Weight: 76 kg | skill: Competent
(8/6/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Cruisy wave catching machine with performance qualities!

...

Shop This Model

Judah

Chemistry

7' 6" x 20 5/8" x 3 " - N/A
Review by Надежда
Age: 27 | Height:173 cm | Weight: 75 kg | skill: Competent
(8/5/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

First board of this sort, easy to catch waves, quite stable as well.

...

Shop This Model

3DX

DHD

5' 8" x 19 3/8" x 2 5/16" - 28L
Review by Drew
Age: 18 | Height:144 cm | Weight: 66 kg | skill: Advanced
(6/14/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Turns sharp and rails roll over easy and good control.

...

Shop This Model

Astro Pop

Pyzel

5'4 x 19 1/4 x 2 1/4 x 26L
Review by devin
Age: 14 | Height:162 cm | Weight: 54 kg | skill: Beginner
(6/5/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

it was light for me and i like it like that so it was relatively easily moved but in some situations it was to easy to move and i fell but i am kinda a beginner but over all this board was great

...

Shop This Model

Padillac

Pyzel

6'6" x 16" x 1.5"
Review by Aiden
Age: 15 | Height:166 cm | Weight: 71 kg | skill: Beginner
(5/28/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

it was really nice, my friend go t it and let me ride it, it was extremely well made and i would highly recommend.

...

Shop This Model

The Pigdog

Superbrand

6'
Review by Leif
Age: 10 | Height:190 cm | Weight: 80 kg | skill: Beginner
(5/28/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

This board has really lived up to my expectations. I would recommend it to anyone willing to invest in in the next level of their surfing abilities!

...

Shop This Model

AIR 17 X

JS Industries

6’ x 19 x 2’3/8
Review by Aeden
Age: 28 | Height:183 cm | Weight: 73 kg | skill: Experienced
(5/27/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Fun board with easy entry into waves! Great all rounder. Can be used from 1ft to 6ft or more without a problem,

...

Shop This Model

Darkness

Album

6'8" x 21.5" x 2.75"
Review by Jeff
Age: 38 | Height:190 cm | Weight: 85 kg | skill: Competent
(5/27/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Love the board. Gets in early, and does well when surf picks up. Love the cruisy glide, and can really get moving if you want to pump it down the line.

...

Shop This Model

Rasta Torus Twin

Gary McNeill

6’2” x 20 3/4” x 2 3/4” x 38.9 L
Review by Christian
Age: 16 | Height:177 cm | Weight: 84 kg | skill: Competent
(5/27/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Helps me catch waves even when conditions are subpar. This board is an everyday board you will catch all your daily waves on this. Perfect board if you are more bulky ir swole than the typical surfer due to the design if the board.

...

Shop This Model

Items 1 to 10 of 222 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model

Question?

CHAT NOW

Volume Calculator

VIEW

International Shipping

GET QUOTE

Current Deals

VIEW

Earn $50 for a Video Review!

LEARN MORE

Free Stickers!

SIGN UP

Sign up for our newsletter